Hello

LifePastor | Austin TX

LifePastor

 

Email
life@lifepastor.org

Phone
512-660-0166

Address
2811 Grimes Ranch Rd
Austin TX  78732

Send us a Message

J. Huffman

Hello – I’m J. Huffman and I’m the founding director at LifePastor.  I grew up in Georgia as the “son of a preacher man” and followed in his footsteps 26 years ago.  I’ve been married 25 years to Rebecca – my best friend, partner, and love of my life.  We’re the proud parents of a 21-year-old son – Bailey, a 18-year-old daughter – Ansley, and 3 cats.

After pastoring for 20 years in Georgia, Tennessee, North Carolina, and Texas – my family and I launched LifePastor in 2013.  LifePastor is a missional movement to take spiritual truth into everyday places.  Jesus said to “Take the Kingdom NEAR” – so we are.

Meet Our Team

MANUP is a 501(c)3 non-profit that is led by a Board of Directors and a faithful group of Jesus-followers.

 

J. Huffman

Founding Director
Cell:
  512-660-0166
Email:  J@MANUP.co

Eric Hehman

Board of Directors: President
Cell: 512-567-1537
Email:  eric@austinasset.com

James Rinn

Board of Directors: Treasurer
Cell:
  512-762-1602
Email:  jamesarinn@gmail.com

Jeff Ball

Board of Directors: Secretary
Cell:
  415-713-6373
Email:  jeffrey.d.ball@gmail.com

Tim Novak

MANUP Table Group Leader
Cell
: 512-332-9319
Email:  tracer39@gmail.com

Scott Crossett

MANUP Table Group Leader
Cell
: 512-422-2132
Email:  scott@appleleasing.com

Jeffrey Palermo

MANUP Table Group Leader
Cell:
  512-689-2377
Email:  jeffrey@palermo.cc

Todd Pendleton

MANUP Table Group Leader
Cell:
  512-633-3223
Email:  tpendleton310@gmail.com

Tony Porter

MANUP Table Group Leader
Cell
: 512-284-3698
Email:  agporter17@yahoo.com

Russ Stapleton

MANUP Table Group Leader
Cell:
  512-844-4504
Email:  drstapleton@grsurveying.com 

Bill Thurston

MANUP Table Group Leader
Cell:
  801-520-3665
Email:  billtnotes@icloud.com

Kevin Whitehurst

MANUP Table Group Leader
Cell
: 512-615-7556
Email:  kwhitehurst@mindwireless.com

Don Kinnett

MANUP Table Group Leader
Cell:
  512-410-9543
Email:  don.kinnett@kinnettic.com

Mitch Ellis

MANUP Table Group Leader
Cell:
  281-796-1537
Email:  mitch87@comcast.net