Thursdays | 6:30-8:00 am | River Place

MANUP is a weekly gathering to connect with God and other Men.

 

Come Join Us.

MANUP is a weekly gathering to connect with God and other men.  Using the scriptures as our guide, we’ll discover practical truths to becoming the MAN God created us to be.  Our 90 min gatherings include free breakfast, inspiring lessons, and small group discussion.  Are you ready to MANUP?

Thursdays from 6:30-8:00 am @ River Place Country Club

Connect with God.

There is nothing more important in your life than connecting with God.  We meet every week to connect with God through his word, prayer, and authentic community with other men.

w

Connect with Men.

God said it’s “NOT GOOD” for man to be alone – and we totally agree.  Come join one of our 12 table groups for breakfast, bible study, and personal support.  You are NOT alone!

R

Come Join Us.

We meet every Thursday from 6:30-8:00 am @ River Place Country Club in NW Austin.  Use the RSVP form below to let us know you’re coming.  Click HERE for directions to River Place CC.

Meet Our Team

LifePastor & MANUP is a 501(c)3 non-profit that is led by a Board of Directors and a faithful group of Jesus-followers.

J. Huffman

Founding Director
Cell:
  512-660-0166
Email:  life@lifepastor.org

Eric Hehman

LifePastor President
Cell: 512-567-1537
Email:  eric@austinasset.com

James Rinn

LifePastor Treasurer
Cell:
  512-762-1602
Email:  jamesarinn@gmail.com

Jeff Ball

LifePastor Secretary
Cell:
  415-713-6373
Email:  jeffrey.d.ball@gmail.com

Tim Novak

MANUP Table Group Leader
Cell
: 512-332-9319
Email:  tracer39@gmail.com

Scott Crossett

MANUP Table Group Leader
Cell
: 512-422-2132
Email:  scott@appleleasing.com

Jeffrey Palermo

MANUP Table Group Leader
Cell:
  512-689-2377
Email:  jeffrey@palermo.cc

Todd Pendleton

MANUP Table Group Leader
Cell:
  512-633-3223
Email:  tpendleton310@gmail.com

Tony Porter

MANUP Table Group Leader
Cell
: 512-284-3698
Email:  agporter17@yahoo.com

Russ Stapleton

MANUP Table Group Leader
Cell:
  512-844-4504
Email:  drstapleton@grsurveying.com 

Bill Thurston

MANUP Table Group Leader
Cell:
  801-520-3665
Email:  billtnotes@icloud.com

Kevin Whitehurst

MANUP Table Group Leader
Cell
: 512-615-7556
Email:  kwhitehurst@mindwireless.com

Don Kinnett

MANUP Table Group Leader
Cell:
  512-410-9543
Email:  don.kinnett@kinnettic.com

Mitch Ellis

MANUP Table Group Leader
Cell:
  281-796-1537
Email:  mitch87@comcast.net

RSVP Here.

Signup here to let us know you’re coming.

Download our APP.

Download the LifePastor APP for audio, video, and downloadable notes for every single MANUP lesson.

Thanks to our Generous Donors we have hosted…

MANUP Retreats

Men Attended

Downloaded Lessons

MANUP is a nonprofit that is solely supported by your generous gifts.

 

Testimonials.

 

MANUP introduced me to a Jesus that I had never met before.

Darryl Traweek

Senior VP, RBC Bank

MANUP helped me leverage my influence to make a difference.

Eric Hehman

CEO, Austin Asset

MANUP helped me repurpose the second half of my career.

Matt Livingston

Fouder, Iron Core Consulting